www_nobug/.git
7 years agofavicon test master
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 03:44:44 +0000 (04:44 +0100)]
favicon test

7 years agofavicon test
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 03:36:29 +0000 (04:36 +0100)]
favicon test

8 years agonotes about the git repos
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 03:49:22 +0000 (04:49 +0100)]
notes about the git repos

8 years agobash not dash
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 00:29:21 +0000 (01:29 +0100)]
bash not dash

8 years agotypo
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 00:07:34 +0000 (00:07 +0000)]
typo

8 years agoadd link to pdf
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 23:36:25 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
add link to pdf

8 years agosome fixes, index, toc etc
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 23:27:48 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
some fixes, index, toc etc

8 years agotesting a inital index.txt
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 23:05:16 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
testing a inital index.txt

8 years agofix
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 21:47:11 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
fix

8 years agoadd asciidoc conf and remove the menugen from the generate script
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 21:46:32 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
add asciidoc conf and remove the menugen from the generate script

8 years agohere is the manual (testing asciidocing)
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 21:41:57 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
here is the manual (testing asciidocing)

8 years agoWebsite Boilerplate
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 21:35:19 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
Website Boilerplate