www_builddrone/.git
7 years agoasciidoc upgraded, undo the bandaids master
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 08:53:39 +0000 (08:53 +0000)]
asciidoc upgraded, undo the bandaids

7 years agohardcode logopath and phrase because of old asciidoc bugs
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 23:56:34 +0000 (23:56 +0000)]
hardcode logopath and phrase because of old asciidoc bugs

7 years agoWIP: get it working
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 23:26:02 +0000 (23:26 +0000)]
WIP: get it working

7 years agoadd gitignore
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 23:25:23 +0000 (23:25 +0000)]
add gitignore

7 years agoexternalize scripts and styles
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 22:48:25 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
externalize scripts and styles

7 years agoadd default page.conf
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 22:36:39 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
add default page.conf

7 years agorun menugen only when present
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 22:36:29 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
run menugen only when present

7 years agonew build_website.sh from lumiera
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 22:33:19 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
new build_website.sh from lumiera

7 years agoLogo path set according to remote location
Simon Larcher [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 20:31:24 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
Logo path set according to remote location
Signed-off-by: Simon Larcher <slarcher86@gmail.com>
7 years agoAdded "website under construction"
Simon Larcher [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 20:20:16 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
Added "website under construction"
Signed-off-by: Simon Larcher <slarcher86@gmail.com>
7 years agoFavicon.ico will be selected automatically, not referenced in *.conf's
Simon Larcher [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 20:18:47 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
Favicon.ico will be selected automatically, not referenced in *.conf's
Signed-off-by: Simon Larcher <slarcher86@gmail.com>
7 years agoModified CSS colors of headers and toctitle
Simon Larcher [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 18:48:41 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
Modified CSS colors of headers and toctitle
Signed-off-by: Simon Larcher <slarcher86@gmail.com>
7 years agoAdded Favicon and "Important" icon from asciidoc
Simon Larcher [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 18:47:49 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
Added Favicon and "Important" icon from asciidoc
Signed-off-by: Simon Larcher <slarcher86@gmail.com>
7 years agoadded index.conf overriding header section, added images folder and logo
Simon Larcher [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 18:35:50 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
added index.conf overriding header section, added images folder and logo
Signed-off-by: Simon Larcher <slarcher86@gmail.com>
7 years agoAdded new Asciidoc attributes for logo and motto.
Simon Larcher [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 18:24:36 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
Added new Asciidoc attributes for logo and motto.
Corrected typo
Signed-off-by: Simon Larcher <slarcher86@gmail.com>
8 years agodash has no 'source' must use bash
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 00:28:37 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
dash has no 'source' must use bash

8 years agofixes
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 00:26:57 +0000 (01:26 +0100)]
fixes

8 years agoadd xhtml11.conf
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 00:24:29 +0000 (01:24 +0100)]
add xhtml11.conf

8 years agoinitial setup
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 00:20:24 +0000 (01:20 +0100)]
initial setup