uwiki/raevol
10 years agoAttempt at uWiki.txt master
Mickey Lyle [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 12:11:47 +0000 (05:11 -0700)]
Attempt at uWiki.txt

10 years agoAttempt at metaacl.txt
Raevol [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 10:37:13 +0000 (03:37 -0700)]
Attempt at metaacl.txt

10 years agosome doc changes for raevol ... devel
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 09:31:35 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
some doc changes for raevol ...

10 years agoinclude the old docs from the haserl uwiki prototype
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 09:25:59 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
include the old docs from the haserl uwiki prototype

This is are very premature texts which dont reflect the current state,
They need to be carefully reviewed/fixed and then integrated into the new
uwiki documentation.

Note: the uWiki.txt got lost somehow, only the html available, this shoudl
be asciidoced again.

The license is the AGPL3 (Affero Gnu Pubic License V3) is from texi2html,
Either the original texi document or an asciidoced version should be
integrated. The texi version can be found on the web (gnu.org)

10 years agometadata needs to be renamed from _sys to _uwiki too
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 19 Mar 2009 05:42:39 +0000 (06:42 +0100)]
metadata needs to be renamed from _sys to _uwiki too

10 years agoAn attempt to create some preliminary uwiki devel documentation
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 19 Mar 2009 05:39:21 +0000 (06:39 +0100)]
An attempt to create some preliminary uwiki devel documentation

10 years agorename 'doc/_sys' to 'doc/_uwiki'
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 19 Mar 2009 05:28:06 +0000 (06:28 +0100)]
rename 'doc/_sys' to 'doc/_uwiki'

'_sys' conflicted  with the '_sys' metadatatype.
see following documentation commits.

10 years agoremoved the sources dir
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 04:51:44 +0000 (05:51 +0100)]
removed the sources dir

10 years agoset docroot to 'doc' and fix cgi-bin directory
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 04:46:46 +0000 (05:46 +0100)]
set docroot to 'doc' and fix cgi-bin directory

10 years agomake the apache start script little more sane, cleaning cruft up
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 02:53:40 +0000 (03:53 +0100)]
make the apache start script little more sane, cleaning cruft up

10 years agoSome typos
Serge Gielkens [Fri, 6 Mar 2009 21:59:05 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
Some typos

10 years agoMoved uWiki configuration into meta-directory
Serge Gielkens [Fri, 6 Mar 2009 20:12:05 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
Moved uWiki configuration into meta-directory

10 years agoAdapted libraries: _acl is a directory now
Serge Gielkens [Fri, 6 Mar 2009 20:11:07 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
Adapted libraries: _acl is a directory now

10 years agoMeta lookup must be general and thus does not assume anything.
Serge Gielkens [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 20:00:33 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Meta lookup must be general and thus does not assume anything.
Therefore, lookup for _acl, _group and _roles needs complete subdirectory of
meta-directory

10 years agoMoved config into meta-directory
Serge Gielkens [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 20:58:09 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Moved config into meta-directory

10 years agoMoved some directory naming and check from init.lua to uwiki.lua,
Serge Gielkens [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 20:39:23 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Moved some directory naming and check from init.lua to uwiki.lua,
in particular meta, user and group directories

10 years agoSome cleanup
Serge Gielkens [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 19:02:34 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
Some cleanup

10 years agoSome corrections and optimalizations with regards to directory and file
Serge Gielkens [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 18:36:55 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
Some corrections and optimalizations with regards to directory and file
names and locations

10 years agoThe CGI-script can now find the dispatcher and authorization module
Serge Gielkens [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 18:21:28 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
The CGI-script can now find the dispatcher and authorization module
uwiki.lua on its own; no need anymore to hard code it in config.lua

10 years agoMade the directories relative and added the name of the meta dir.
Serge Gielkens [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 18:04:47 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
Made the directories relative and added the name of the meta dir.
Only one absolute path is neceesary: the one where uWiki resides
which is determined in the cgi-script.

10 years agoPushed required Lua packages to top level, i.e. cgi-bin script
Serge Gielkens [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 16:54:37 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
Pushed required Lua packages to top level, i.e. cgi-bin script
Assembling them in one location  makes clear what is required for uWiki
Reused global variable to replace absolute path in config.lua

10 years agoMoved determination of CGILUA_CONF to cgi-script. That makes more sense
Serge Gielkens [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 15:40:11 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
Moved determination of CGILUA_CONF to cgi-script. That makes more sense
than storing CGILUA_CONF as Apache variable. This is also more flexible,
especially when you can't configure Apache.

10 years agoVarious changes to take care of new directory structure
Serge Gielkens [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 21:28:29 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
Various changes to take care of new directory structure

10 years agoRenamed temporary names _*.d -> _*
Serge Gielkens [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 21:44:47 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
Renamed temporary names _*.d -> _*
This was necessary for git; it got confused by renaming files into
directories with the same name.

10 years agoReformatted _acl and _roles to plain text format
Serge Gielkens [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 21:43:27 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
Reformatted _acl and _roles to plain text format

10 years agoCorrected wrong name of include directory
Serge Gielkens [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 20:21:28 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
Corrected wrong name of include directory

10 years agoStart to refactor references to new directory structure.
Serge Gielkens [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 20:49:07 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
Start to refactor references to new directory structure.

10 years agoCreate 1 directory include to store libraries and other include files.
Serge Gielkens [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 20:15:55 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
Create 1 directory include to store libraries and other include files.

10 years agoMoved raw.lua from types -> actions
Serge Gielkens [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 18:35:02 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
Moved raw.lua from types -> actions

10 years agoAdapted no_action.lua for new directory structure.
Serge Gielkens [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 16:46:12 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
Adapted no_action.lua for new directory structure.
Not sure though whether this script should be an action or a real fall
back not under uWiki control

10 years agoAdapted script for unauthorized access to new directory structure.
Serge Gielkens [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 16:39:10 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Adapted script for unauthorized access to new directory structure.

10 years agoRenamed wiki -> doc and _uwiki -> _sys to prevent confusion of words
Serge Gielkens [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 15:40:41 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
Renamed wiki -> doc and _uwiki -> _sys to prevent confusion of words
uwiki, wiki, _uwiki, etc. Moreover, this makes purpose of directories
clearer.

10 years agoAdded possibility for logging to user_del/add_group
Serge Gielkens [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 21:49:07 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
Added possibility for logging to user_del/add_group

10 years agoFinalized new _groups layout for action account.lua
Serge Gielkens [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 21:42:14 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
Finalized new _groups layout for action account.lua

10 years agoStart to implement new _groups layout for action account.lua
Serge Gielkens [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 21:28:08 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
Start to implement new _groups layout for action account.lua

10 years agoMoved directory checks from uwiki.lua to init.lua.
Serge Gielkens [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 19:49:22 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
Moved directory checks from uwiki.lua to init.lua.
uwiki.lua should only deal with authentication and dispatching.

10 years agoAdded new _groups layout to uwiki.lua
Serge Gielkens [Mon, 2 Feb 2009 20:37:33 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Added new _groups layout to uwiki.lua

10 years agoAdded return to tex2tab
Serge Gielkens [Sun, 1 Feb 2009 20:11:08 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
Added return to tex2tab

10 years agoStart parser to convert flat text files into Lua tables
Serge Gielkens [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 22:13:28 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
Start parser to convert flat text files into Lua tables

10 years agoAnd disabled again versioning of _users
Serge Gielkens [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 20:47:14 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
And disabled again versioning of _users

10 years agoTemporary enable _users to be versioned to push local copy
Serge Gielkens [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 20:45:57 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
Temporary enable _users to be versioned to push local copy

10 years agoAll files that start with _groups or users should be ignored.
Serge Gielkens [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 20:30:08 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
All files that start with _groups or users should be ignored.

10 years agoRenamed meta/groups into meta/_groups
Serge Gielkens [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 20:10:21 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Renamed meta/groups into meta/_groups

10 years agoRemoved uwiki.lua from lib/
Serge Gielkens [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 20:05:51 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
Removed uwiki.lua from lib/

10 years agoUsed CGILUA_CONF to set path to configuration directory in uwiki.lua
Serge Gielkens [Wed, 17 Dec 2008 20:53:55 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
Used CGILUA_CONF to set path to configuration directory in uwiki.lua

10 years agoAdapted etc/{config.lua,uwiki.conf} to new directory layout.
Serge Gielkens [Wed, 17 Dec 2008 20:41:38 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Adapted etc/{config.lua,uwiki.conf} to new directory layout.

11 years agoRemoved require "os" from cgi-bin/uwiki
Serge Gielkens [Tue, 16 Dec 2008 20:57:55 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
Removed require "os" from cgi-bin/uwiki

11 years agoMerge commit 'cehteh/master'
Serge Gielkens [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 20:41:45 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Merge commit 'cehteh/master'

11 years agoSet LUA_PATH to include the ./lib dir
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 1 Dec 2008 07:05:43 +0000 (08:05 +0100)]
Set LUA_PATH to include the ./lib dir

11 years agoreadd uwiki lua to ./lib/
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 1 Dec 2008 04:50:47 +0000 (05:50 +0100)]
readd uwiki lua to ./lib/

11 years agoapply my proposed directory hierachy, this breaks anything for now
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 1 Dec 2008 04:48:07 +0000 (05:48 +0100)]
apply my proposed directory hierachy, this breaks anything for now

11 years agouse the CGILUA_CONF as env var to pass config directory in
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 1 Dec 2008 01:53:22 +0000 (02:53 +0100)]
use the CGILUA_CONF as env var to pass config directory in

11 years agoAdd a start script and apache configfile to run apache inplace
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 11:05:02 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
Add a start script and apache configfile to run apache inplace

11 years agoCheck git commit
Serge Gielkens [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 20:25:52 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
Check git commit

11 years agoAdded dependencies to README
Serge Gielkens [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 20:22:25 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Added dependencies to README

11 years agoAdapted asciidoc.conf to new cgi module name
Serge Gielkens [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 20:15:58 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
Adapted asciidoc.conf to new cgi module name

11 years agoAdded types to repo
Serge Gielkens [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 20:02:19 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
Added types to repo

11 years agoFOrgot to add renamed module uwiki
Serge Gielkens [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 18:33:35 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
FOrgot to add renamed module uwiki

11 years agoChanged name of cgi module to uwiki (without suffix)
Serge Gielkens [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 18:32:46 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
Changed name of cgi module to uwiki (without suffix)

11 years agoChanged redirect to proper uWIKI page
Serge Gielkens [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 21:27:03 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
Changed redirect to proper uWIKI page

11 years agoChanged redirect to proper tailored uWIKI page
Serge Gielkens [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 21:16:37 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
Changed redirect to proper tailored uWIKI page

11 years agoForgot to add uwiki.lua to repository
Serge Gielkens [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 21:02:19 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
Forgot to add uwiki.lua to repository

11 years agoMade uWIKI more flexible. cgi-bin contains only launcher.
Serge Gielkens [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 21:00:03 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Made uWIKI more flexible. cgi-bin contains only launcher.
uwiki.cgi does not contain anymore hardcoded name of
configuration file. Is now extracted from cgi module name.

11 years agoAdded possibility to view sources
Serge Gielkens [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 17:40:24 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
Added possibility to view sources

11 years agoAdded a rough way of showing git log entries
Serge Gielkens [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 16:44:14 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Added a rough way of showing git log entries

11 years agoAdded preliminary asciidoc configuration. Reorganized config directory
Serge Gielkens [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 15:46:46 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
Added preliminary asciidoc configuration. Reorganized config directory

11 years agoedit Y
Serge Gielkens [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 14:45:43 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
edit Y

11 years agoedit Y
Serge Gielkens [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 14:45:21 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
edit Y

11 years agoedit Y
Serge Gielkens [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 14:45:09 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
edit Y

11 years agoedit Y
Serge Gielkens [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 14:44:53 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
edit Y

11 years agoAdded missing double quotes to comment value of git-commit
Serge Gielkens [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 14:42:40 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Added missing double quotes to comment value of git-commit

11 years agoedit Y
Serge Gielkens [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 14:41:27 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
edit Y

11 years agoCleaned up repository for testing
Serge Gielkens [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 13:32:18 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Cleaned up repository for testing

11 years agoSome minor code improvements
Serge Gielkens [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 13:30:30 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
Some minor code improvements

11 years agoblob
Serge Gielkens [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 12:54:00 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
blob

11 years agoManual checking
Serge Gielkens [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 12:51:40 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
Manual checking

11 years agoDebugging
Serge Gielkens [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 12:49:56 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
Debugging

11 years agoAdded file upload functionality to create
Serge Gielkens [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 12:01:47 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
Added file upload functionality to create

11 years agoReduced edit area of create and edit to more comfortable size
Serge Gielkens [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 09:35:05 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
Reduced edit area of create and edit to more comfortable size

11 years agoAdded README
Serge Gielkens [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 22:01:49 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
Added README

11 years agoAdded config files of /etc to repository and put cgi-bin files in own directory
Serge Gielkens [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 21:08:01 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
Added config files of /etc to repository and put cgi-bin files in own directory

11 years agoFirst working vresion of edit
Serge Gielkens [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 20:56:32 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
First working vresion of edit

11 years agocheck
Serge Gielkens [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 20:31:55 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
check

11 years agoTEsting and debugging of edit
Serge Gielkens [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 20:17:09 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
TEsting and debugging of edit

11 years agoSome minor HTML enhancements
Serge Gielkens [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 18:53:33 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Some minor HTML enhancements

11 years agoFIrst debugging of edit
Serge Gielkens [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 21:14:48 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
FIrst debugging of edit

11 years agoFirst experiment with external CSS for asciidoc
Serge Gielkens [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 21:09:30 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
First experiment with external CSS for asciidoc

11 years agoDebugged group, user and ACL for login, logout, revoke
Serge Gielkens [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 20:10:45 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Debugged group, user and ACL for login, logout, revoke

11 years agoConverted pending and revoked users to regular groups
Serge Gielkens [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 21:40:56 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Converted pending and revoked users to regular groups

11 years agoDebugged revoke account
Serge Gielkens [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 21:34:57 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
Debugged revoke account

11 years agoAdapted account to new groups tables.
Serge Gielkens [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 19:22:20 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
Adapted account to new groups tables.
Also moving account functionality from uwiki.lua to account.lua

11 years agoDebugged copy parent ACL to file directory
Serge Gielkens [Sun, 2 Nov 2008 20:42:39 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
Debugged copy parent ACL to file directory

11 years agoKeep selected ACL method active
Serge Gielkens [Sun, 2 Nov 2008 20:28:27 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Keep selected ACL method active

11 years agoDebugged copy ACL from parent
Serge Gielkens [Sun, 2 Nov 2008 20:15:43 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
Debugged copy ACL from parent

11 years agoKeep selected radio button activated
Serge Gielkens [Sun, 2 Nov 2008 20:03:35 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Keep selected radio button activated

11 years agoCorrected assignment of types and actions tables tot UWIKI.sys
Serge Gielkens [Sun, 2 Nov 2008 19:29:45 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
Corrected assignment of types and actions tables tot UWIKI.sys

11 years agoRemoved superfluous of bailing out on revoked accounts
Serge Gielkens [Sun, 2 Nov 2008 18:38:03 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
Removed superfluous of bailing out on revoked accounts
If account does not exist or is not pending, that is enough reason to bail out

11 years agoDebugging new acl processing
Serge Gielkens [Sun, 2 Nov 2008 18:29:22 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Debugging new acl processing

11 years agoMade decent functionality to get the ACL, roles and groups definitions
Serge Gielkens [Sun, 2 Nov 2008 15:01:22 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Made decent functionality to get the ACL, roles and groups definitions

11 years agoRenamed acl_check to acl_allow for easier reading
Serge Gielkens [Sun, 2 Nov 2008 13:15:28 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Renamed acl_check to acl_allow for easier reading