taranis_voices
6 years agotaranis wants 32khz master
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 00:59:58 +0000 (01:59 +0100)]
taranis wants 32khz

6 years agocosmetics
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 23:00:52 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
cosmetics

6 years agotts script
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 23:00:34 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
tts script

6 years agoStandard texts, german
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 22:38:34 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
Standard texts, german

6 years agoGit init
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 22:35:24 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
Git init