rxpd
13 years agonow the DUMP command
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 08:06:26 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
now the DUMP command

13 years agoadd the LIST command
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 07:04:55 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
add the LIST command

13 years agofixed the CHECK callback to handle the semantic change introduced with the former...
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 07:04:37 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
fixed the CHECK callback to handle the semantic change introduced with the former commit

13 years agosome pending cosmetics
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 07:02:55 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
some pending cosmetics

13 years agolet the command dispatch call the command directly instead just scheduling it.
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 07:02:27 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
let the command dispatch call the command directly instead just scheduling it.

The event parameter for the callaback function is set to 0 for this inital call,
the function may just schedule itself or take any other action.

13 years agoadd function checking if a tree is empty to psplay
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 06:49:50 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
add function checking if a tree is empty to psplay

13 years agocmd_CHECK implementation
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 16:46:19 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
cmd_CHECK implementation

13 years agoreadline fix
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 16:44:32 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
readline fix

13 years agolisten address fix
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 16:42:20 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
listen address fix

13 years agokeep files by basename in lookup tree, store full pathname in rxpd_file
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 16:41:18 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
keep files by basename in lookup tree, store full pathname in rxpd_file

13 years agoreplaced 'activate' with 'schedule'
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 5 Oct 2007 14:09:53 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
replaced 'activate' with 'schedule'

13 years agohandle file part of a command
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 5 Oct 2007 14:03:44 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
handle file part of a command

13 years agoadded some error messages/cleanup
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 5 Oct 2007 14:03:06 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
added some error messages/cleanup

13 years agorefactored file_load into file_new and then file_load
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 5 Oct 2007 14:02:02 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
refactored file_load into file_new and then file_load

13 years agocommand dispatcher
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 5 Oct 2007 09:35:23 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
command dispatcher

13 years agominor cosmetic changes/renames
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 5 Oct 2007 09:35:01 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
minor cosmetic changes/renames

13 years agosimple blocking write, to be refined later
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 4 Oct 2007 07:04:57 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
simple blocking write, to be refined later

13 years agofirst buffer, readline implementation
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 3 Oct 2007 09:37:31 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
first buffer, readline implementation

13 years agocreating connections
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 3 Oct 2007 02:41:10 +0000 (04:41 +0200)]
creating connections

13 years agoWIP: skeleton/planning
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 3 Oct 2007 01:45:34 +0000 (03:45 +0200)]
WIP: skeleton/planning

13 years agosilenced compiler warnings, cosmetics
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 2 Oct 2007 02:24:55 +0000 (04:24 +0200)]
silenced compiler warnings, cosmetics

13 years agofixed return value, limit dumping to level 40
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 2 Oct 2007 02:17:07 +0000 (04:17 +0200)]
fixed return value, limit dumping to level 40

13 years agoimplemented a tree-walking api for psplay
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 1 Oct 2007 23:50:19 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
implemented a tree-walking api for psplay

13 years agofurther on basic implementation
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 1 Oct 2007 03:24:43 +0000 (05:24 +0200)]
further on basic implementation

13 years agomake psplay key const
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 1 Oct 2007 03:24:08 +0000 (05:24 +0200)]
make psplay key const

13 years agomade a psplayroot struct
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 1 Oct 2007 00:14:08 +0000 (02:14 +0200)]
made a psplayroot struct

psplayroot carries some metadata and makes the api more clean

13 years agoadd .gitignore
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 30 Sep 2007 01:40:49 +0000 (03:40 +0200)]
add .gitignore

13 years agoprobabilistic splay tree
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 30 Sep 2007 01:40:12 +0000 (03:40 +0200)]
probabilistic splay tree

13 years agoadd llist.h
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 30 Sep 2007 01:39:51 +0000 (03:39 +0200)]
add llist.h

13 years agoinitial commit .. just some basics
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 30 Sep 2007 01:39:38 +0000 (03:39 +0200)]
initial commit .. just some basics