accept different kinds of line endings (all variations of \n and \r) in input
authorChristian Thaeter <ct@pipapo.org>
Sun, 4 Nov 2007 19:17:30 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
committerChristian Thaeter <ct@pipapo.org>
Mon, 5 Nov 2007 06:07:44 +0000 (07:07 +0100)
commitcb42d85a003efcf9cc6e1b1d81f90f80f14d53b9
tree232cad6d7062cd7b0edbb5d11ac0ee86b8e5c108
parente2c44ba1c2c8ada383410ec79b2cfb1575c40ffe
accept different kinds of line endings (all variations of \n and \r) in input
src/rxpd_buffer.c