remove duplicate log message
authorChristian Thaeter <ct@pipapo.org>
Sun, 4 Nov 2007 19:17:45 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
committerChristian Thaeter <ct@pipapo.org>
Mon, 5 Nov 2007 06:07:57 +0000 (07:07 +0100)
commit91e8faa5d6020c7e53475d583c586f9f174ba11d
treeedf4d7c64b28a1f2f3cf7880acbd670c4636f733
parentcb42d85a003efcf9cc6e1b1d81f90f80f14d53b9
remove duplicate log message
src/rxpd_connection.c