fixed/improved logging
authorChristian Thaeter <ct@pipapo.org>
Sun, 4 Nov 2007 21:17:15 +0000 (22:17 +0100)
committerChristian Thaeter <ct@pipapo.org>
Mon, 5 Nov 2007 06:08:15 +0000 (07:08 +0100)
commit80b4e375467f42fa1c95889b6978554d0352e9f3
tree7f49f06eb325e33edd71b7c692ee598a58ff8f6c
parent91e8faa5d6020c7e53475d583c586f9f174ba11d
fixed/improved logging
src/rxpd_connection.c
src/rxpd_socket.c