rstore
2 years agonew rstore implementation (been in use since years) master
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 14:00:49 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
new rstore implementation (been in use since years)

also include ssh-cron-agent

11 years agolots of messy pending changes
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 03:17:41 +0000 (05:17 +0200)]
lots of messy pending changes

11 years agoCode cleanup
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 03:32:07 +0000 (05:32 +0200)]
Code cleanup

11 years agopack, restore and other stuff
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 06:43:52 +0000 (08:43 +0200)]
pack, restore and other stuff

11 years agosome code cleanup and documentation fixes
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 06:42:19 +0000 (08:42 +0200)]
some code cleanup and documentation fixes

11 years agocruft cleanup
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 06:38:44 +0000 (08:38 +0200)]
cruft cleanup

11 years agonew include handing in global var
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 12 Jul 2008 08:17:53 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
new include handing in global var
new directory walker

11 years agostatistics command
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 17 Jun 2008 04:17:54 +0000 (06:17 +0200)]
statistics command

11 years agocosmetics
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 4 Jun 2008 12:45:36 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
cosmetics

11 years ago* rstore renaming (RSTOREDIR)
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 4 Jun 2008 12:44:16 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
* rstore renaming (RSTOREDIR)
* type is a symlink now
* reworked cleanup function

11 years agoWIP: initial version for review
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 28 May 2008 19:02:26 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
WIP: initial version for review

Don't use it, things are changing!