profiled
10 years agocommenting, cleanup
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 05:59:54 +0000 (06:59 +0100)]
commenting, cleanup

10 years agofirst brainstorming
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 05:50:21 +0000 (06:50 +0100)]
first brainstorming