profiled
9 years agovoting for time and wday master
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 07:00:45 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
voting for time and wday

9 years agorefine voting algo, equal votes dont elect anything
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 06:52:47 +0000 (07:52 +0100)]
refine voting algo, equal votes dont elect anything

9 years agocommenting, cleanup
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 05:59:54 +0000 (06:59 +0100)]
commenting, cleanup

9 years agofirst brainstorming
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 05:50:21 +0000 (06:50 +0100)]
first brainstorming