pluto
10 years agoexport intreftable to silence a warning about its not being used master
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 17:09:36 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
export intreftable to silence a warning about its not being used

10 years agoSilence warnings about unused variables
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 17:09:00 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
Silence warnings about unused variables

10 years agouse C99 stdint.h / intptr_t types for casting ints to void
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 17:08:27 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
use C99 stdint.h / intptr_t types for casting ints to void

This silences some compiler warnings complaining about different size
on the casted arguments

10 years agoAdded a Makefile for Mingw32
Rob Hoelz [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 02:29:52 +0000 (21:29 -0500)]
Added a Makefile for Mingw32

10 years agoAdded test.plh to the list of ignored files
Rob Hoelz [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 02:29:35 +0000 (21:29 -0500)]
Added test.plh to the list of ignored files

10 years agoRevert "Added an all rule for makefile.linux"
Rob Hoelz [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 02:18:58 +0000 (21:18 -0500)]
Revert "Added an all rule for makefile.linux"

This reverts commit ad477b5f0fd6df65eb891a465ac5b077281a2292.

10 years agoAdded notes about the test suite on OS X to the README
Rob Hoelz [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 02:05:48 +0000 (21:05 -0500)]
Added notes about the test suite on OS X to the README

10 years agoAdded an all rule for makefile.linux
Rob Hoelz [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 02:03:35 +0000 (21:03 -0500)]
Added an all rule for makefile.linux

10 years agoAdded a makefile for Mac OS X
Rob Hoelz [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 02:03:18 +0000 (21:03 -0500)]
Added a makefile for Mac OS X

10 years agoCreated a slightly more portable Makefile system
Rob Hoelz [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 01:52:48 +0000 (20:52 -0500)]
Created a slightly more portable Makefile system

10 years agoRenamed the Makefile for a future change
Rob Hoelz [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 01:49:05 +0000 (20:49 -0500)]
Renamed the Makefile for a future change

10 years agoAdded a git ignore file
Rob Hoelz [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 01:47:41 +0000 (20:47 -0500)]
Added a git ignore file

10 years agoFixed a data type size problem on 64-bit
Rob Hoelz [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 14:52:51 +0000 (09:52 -0500)]
Fixed a data type size problem on 64-bit

10 years agoInitial import of Pluto 2.4 into Git
Rob Hoelz [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 14:50:29 +0000 (09:50 -0500)]
Initial import of Pluto 2.4 into Git