pipapo.org
11 years agoN/C master
Christian Thäter [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:03:59 +0000 (00:03 +0000)]
N/C

11 years agoN/C
serge gielkens [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 21:28:58 +0000 (21:28 +0000)]
N/C

11 years agoN/C
serge gielkens [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 21:25:05 +0000 (21:25 +0000)]
N/C

11 years agoN/C
serge gielkens [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 21:24:34 +0000 (21:24 +0000)]
N/C

11 years agoN/C
serge gielkens [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 21:24:05 +0000 (21:24 +0000)]
N/C

11 years agoN/C
serge gielkens [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 21:23:41 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
N/C

11 years agoN/C
serge gielkens [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 21:23:04 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
N/C

11 years agoN/C
serge gielkens [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 21:22:31 +0000 (21:22 +0000)]
N/C

11 years agoN/C
serge gielkens [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 21:20:40 +0000 (21:20 +0000)]
N/C

11 years agoN/C
serge gielkens [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 21:20:00 +0000 (21:20 +0000)]
N/C

11 years agoClarify use of install document
serge gielkens [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 14:36:39 +0000 (14:36 +0000)]
Clarify use of install document

11 years agoN/C
serge gielkens [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 14:33:48 +0000 (14:33 +0000)]
N/C

11 years agoMarkup corrected
serge gielkens [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 14:33:13 +0000 (14:33 +0000)]
Markup corrected

11 years agoMarkup corrected
serge gielkens [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 14:23:33 +0000 (14:23 +0000)]
Markup corrected

11 years agoRefer to install document added
serge gielkens [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 14:22:22 +0000 (14:22 +0000)]
Refer to install document added

11 years agoInitial creation
serge gielkens [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 14:19:22 +0000 (14:19 +0000)]
Initial creation

11 years agoMarkup corrected
serge gielkens [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 14:05:43 +0000 (14:05 +0000)]
Markup corrected

11 years agoToDo list has been modifief according to the recent discussions between ct and Teld.
serge gielkens [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 14:01:28 +0000 (14:01 +0000)]
ToDo list has been modifief according to the recent discussions between ct and Teld.

11 years agoN/C
Christian Thäter [Fri, 16 May 2008 21:39:10 +0000 (21:39 +0000)]
N/C

11 years agoN/C
Christian Thäter [Thu, 15 May 2008 21:06:17 +0000 (21:06 +0000)]
N/C

11 years agoN/C
Christian Thäter [Mon, 21 Apr 2008 17:57:19 +0000 (17:57 +0000)]
N/C

11 years agoN/C
Christian Thäter [Mon, 21 Apr 2008 13:23:42 +0000 (13:23 +0000)]
N/C

11 years agoAdded some proposals and planned improvements
Christian Thäter [Sun, 20 Apr 2008 22:29:27 +0000 (22:29 +0000)]
Added some proposals and planned improvements

11 years agolink to the source
Christian Thäter [Sun, 20 Apr 2008 22:17:22 +0000 (22:17 +0000)]
link to the source

11 years agoN/C
Christian Thäter [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 23:05:21 +0000 (23:05 +0000)]
N/C

11 years agoN/C
Christian Thäter [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 23:04:22 +0000 (23:04 +0000)]
N/C

11 years agoN/C
Christian Thäter [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 21:56:52 +0000 (21:56 +0000)]
N/C

11 years agoN/C
Christian Thäter [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 21:53:04 +0000 (21:53 +0000)]
N/C

11 years agoN/C
Christian Thäter [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 21:52:00 +0000 (21:52 +0000)]
N/C

11 years agoN/C
Christian Thäter [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 19:31:03 +0000 (19:31 +0000)]
N/C

11 years agoN/C
Christian Thäter [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 19:17:58 +0000 (19:17 +0000)]
N/C

11 years agoN/C
Christian Thäter [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 19:16:14 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
N/C

11 years agoadd some links
Christian Thäter [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 19:14:38 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
add some links

11 years agoadd some links
Christian Thäter [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 19:13:51 +0000 (19:13 +0000)]
add some links

11 years agotypo
Christian Thäter [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 18:11:19 +0000 (18:11 +0000)]
typo

11 years agoadded some links
Christian Thäter [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 18:06:01 +0000 (18:06 +0000)]
added some links

11 years agoupdate and footer test
Christian Thäter [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 17:52:05 +0000 (17:52 +0000)]
update and footer test

11 years agoN/C
Odin Hørthe [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 16:18:07 +0000 (16:18 +0000)]
N/C

11 years agoN/C
Odin Hørthe [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 16:17:34 +0000 (16:17 +0000)]
N/C

11 years agoAdded a list
Odin Hørthe [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 16:15:09 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
Added a list

11 years agoN/C
Christian Thäter [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 15:52:39 +0000 (15:52 +0000)]
N/C

11 years agoN/C
Christian Thäter [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 15:49:55 +0000 (15:49 +0000)]
N/C

11 years agomore todo
Christian Thäter [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 09:15:48 +0000 (09:15 +0000)]
more todo

11 years agoedit area integration
Christian Thäter [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 09:11:31 +0000 (09:11 +0000)]
edit area integration

11 years agosome things done
Christian Thäter [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 18:25:59 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
some things done

11 years agowording fixes
Christian Thäter [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 13:10:49 +0000 (13:10 +0000)]
wording fixes

11 years agoadd a note about groups and roles
Christian Thäter [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 13:02:58 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
add a note about groups and roles

11 years agoformatting
Christian Thäter [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 09:59:00 +0000 (09:59 +0000)]
formatting

11 years agoExplain ACLs in simpler words
Christian Thäter [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 09:55:43 +0000 (09:55 +0000)]
Explain ACLs in simpler words

11 years agocr fixes
Christian Thäter [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 22:35:34 +0000 (22:35 +0000)]
cr fixes

11 years agon/c
Christian Thäter [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 22:28:32 +0000 (22:28 +0000)]
n/c

11 years agon/c
Christian Thäter [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 22:27:46 +0000 (22:27 +0000)]
n/c

11 years agofixed carriage returns which leaped in
Christian Thäter [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 22:22:44 +0000 (22:22 +0000)]
fixed carriage returns which leaped in

11 years agon/c
Christian Thäter [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 19:25:44 +0000 (19:25 +0000)]
n/c

11 years agoTodo list
Christian Thäter [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 16:53:00 +0000 (16:53 +0000)]
Todo list

11 years agoSmall introduction to uWiki
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 16:14:58 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
Small introduction to uWiki

11 years agon/c
Christian Thäter [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 08:19:55 +0000 (08:19 +0000)]
n/c

11 years agon/c
Christian Thäter [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 08:14:04 +0000 (08:14 +0000)]
n/c

11 years agoComment shorthelp
Christian Thäter [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 08:10:39 +0000 (08:10 +0000)]
Comment shorthelp

11 years agoDoc about Options
Christian Thäter [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 07:27:17 +0000 (07:27 +0000)]
Doc about Options

11 years agon/c
Christian Thäter [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 07:25:25 +0000 (07:25 +0000)]
n/c

11 years agoremoved old files
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 06:50:01 +0000 (06:50 +0000)]
removed old files

11 years agoDocumentation about the ACL's
Christian Thäter [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 06:30:16 +0000 (06:30 +0000)]
Documentation about the ACL's

11 years agon/c
Christian Thäter [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 18:05:27 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
n/c

11 years agoongoing work backup
root [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 18:58:37 +0000 (18:58 +0000)]
ongoing work backup

11 years agoWeb:
www-data [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 17:33:06 +0000 (17:33 +0000)]
Web:

11 years agoWeb: just a test
www-data [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 09:52:44 +0000 (09:52 +0000)]
Web: just a test

11 years agoWeb:
www-data [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 09:49:45 +0000 (09:49 +0000)]
Web:

11 years agofixed moin importer
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 12 Apr 2008 10:35:29 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
fixed moin importer

11 years agoupdate moin converting script including code blocks
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 12 Apr 2008 08:18:13 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
update moin converting script including code blocks

11 years agomoinmoin markup to asciidoc conversion, basic ed script
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 12 Apr 2008 05:14:19 +0000 (07:14 +0200)]
moinmoin markup to asciidoc conversion, basic ed script

11 years agoremoved broken comments
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 13:49:46 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
removed broken comments

11 years agoasciidoced the frontpage
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 13:47:12 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
asciidoced the frontpage

11 years agosome link testing
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 13:39:53 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
some link testing

11 years agosome link testing
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 13:38:33 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
some link testing

11 years agosome link testing
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 13:36:25 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
some link testing

11 years agosome link testing
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 13:35:17 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
some link testing

11 years agosome link testing
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 13:28:42 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
some link testing

11 years agosome link testing
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 13:24:09 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
some link testing

11 years agosome link testing
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 13:21:03 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
some link testing

11 years agosome link testing
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 13:15:50 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
some link testing

11 years agosome link testing
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 13:14:02 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
some link testing

11 years agosome link testing
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 13:12:11 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
some link testing

11 years ago..test
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 13:00:53 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
..test

11 years ago..test
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 12:59:34 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
..test

11 years agofixed headlines
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 12:51:47 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
fixed headlines

11 years ago..test
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 12:50:14 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
..test

11 years agojust appended the old pipapo main page
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 12:47:56 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
just appended the old pipapo main page

11 years agofirst test page
root [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 12:37:29 +0000 (12:37 +0000)]
first test page

11 years agoinitial setup
root [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 12:09:40 +0000 (12:09 +0000)]
initial setup