FIX: context initialization, __func__ retrieval
authorChristian Thaeter <ct@pipapo.org>
Sat, 29 May 2010 14:08:20 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerChristian Thaeter <ct@pipapo.org>
Sun, 30 May 2010 21:27:28 +0000 (23:27 +0200)
commitf4e0c36529875a0b785908abfb1947666db08f6f
tree95b820350cfcccdbf32e0315b1227912c4859f75
parentefa4325c4a87788a72c94ec5ededfd37c694ab48
FIX: context initialization, __func__ retrieval

 * define NOBUG_FUNC to a language and compiler defined macro
 * add detection heursistics therefor
 * add C++ ctors to construct contexts, C uses struct casts

Different standards (C/C++) and implementations provide different ways to
access the function name of the current called function. We abstract that
here and provide a fallback in case no suitable way is known.

One can override it with a CFLAG -DNOBUG_FUNC="something"
src/nobug.h