tests for resource resetting
authorChristian Thaeter <ct@pipapo.org>
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 01:19:20 +0000 (03:19 +0200)
committerChristian Thaeter <ct@pipapo.org>
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 04:08:08 +0000 (06:08 +0200)
commit8231dee36dfba17f25167df10ab242f7006d40cf
treee1913aae9052ab59beeab4488cc6ae340eae6f54
parent217664cd8443008939258316fb3128505557dad1
tests for resource resetting
tests/35resourcethreaded.tests
tests/test_nobug_resources_threaded.c