little pipadoc cleanup, sort index case independenty
authorChristian Thaeter <ct@pipapo.org>
Fri, 19 Jun 2009 07:19:35 +0000 (09:19 +0200)
committerChristian Thaeter <ct@pipapo.org>
Fri, 4 Sep 2009 04:31:59 +0000 (06:31 +0200)
commit1e37ab25ceef12b4f66f64670aa21274cd38eec3
tree93742adee1ac927a9e7ea01654a5015ef56a77de
parent333b5ce7d189b1fcb827280b6e62fba3a34a3d93
little pipadoc cleanup, sort index case independenty
doc/asciidoc.pawk
pipadoc