mob/metatag
6 years ago-n, --dry-run option master
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 22:06:30 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
-n, --dry-run option

6 years agooptions to disable buildin rules and default configfiles
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 21:27:00 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
options to disable buildin rules and default configfiles

6 years agofinal ':' as export spec to include all whats not left out
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 17:10:26 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
final ':' as export spec to include all whats not left out

6 years agooption gitannex=overwrite instead append
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 17:09:51 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
option gitannex=overwrite instead append

6 years agofix exporter specs
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 08:25:58 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
fix exporter specs

6 years agogeneric 'set' engine
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 07:12:51 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
generic 'set' engine

6 years agofix exporter specs handling, default exporter etc
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 07:12:23 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
fix exporter specs handling, default exporter etc

6 years agoprelimary git annex pre commit hook
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 05:57:32 +0000 (07:57 +0200)]
prelimary git annex pre commit hook

6 years agoimprove the gitannex option
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 05:51:22 +0000 (07:51 +0200)]
improve the gitannex option

selects gitexclude and gitannex exporter and has an 'append' mode now

6 years agoparse exporter commandline options after loading files
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 05:49:39 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
parse exporter commandline options after loading files

loaded files can overload the default_exporter now

6 years agoadd opption handling for engine calls
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 05:33:19 +0000 (07:33 +0200)]
add opption handling for engine calls

6 years agoremove LC_ALL setting, let the user do it
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 05:28:30 +0000 (07:28 +0200)]
remove LC_ALL setting, let the user do it

6 years agoREADME generation
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 02:22:48 +0000 (04:22 +0200)]
README generation

6 years agomore docing, exclude doc sections starting with a '_' from help-list
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 01:33:54 +0000 (03:33 +0200)]
more docing, exclude doc sections starting with a '_' from help-list

6 years agoadd gitannex exporter
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 20:49:22 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
add gitannex exporter

6 years agodoc refinement, markup explained
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 20:49:00 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
doc refinement, markup explained

6 years agofix strquote, remove trailing slash on filennames
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 18:18:05 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
fix strquote, remove trailing slash on filennames

6 years agoWIP: big documentation update
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 20:56:39 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
WIP: big documentation update

6 years agolots of mixed smaller fixes
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 20:54:40 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
lots of mixed smaller fixes

6 years agodoc funcs improvements
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 20:16:07 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
doc funcs improvements

6 years agonew matching implementation with ~= operator
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 19:46:22 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
new matching implementation with ~= operator

6 years agorename Metadata.Add to Metadata.Op
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 19:45:16 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
rename Metadata.Add to Metadata.Op

6 years agorefine msg's
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 19:26:49 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
refine msg's

6 years agofix less locale
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 19:26:10 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
fix less locale

6 years agoadd automatic indent to the help system
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 19:24:48 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
add automatic indent to the help system

6 years agoadd GPL3/COPYING/License stuff
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 16:34:55 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
add GPL3/COPYING/License stuff

6 years agobuildin help system
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 16:10:44 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
buildin help system

6 years agoadd engine for generic event dates and spliting dates
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 16:09:25 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
add engine for generic event dates and spliting dates

6 years agolet the print exporter use io.write
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 20:05:32 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
let the print exporter use io.write

6 years agoengines for exiftags, mplayer, time_to_secs
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 20:05:07 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
engines for exiftags, mplayer, time_to_secs

6 years agocheck dependencies in the installer
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 20:03:56 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
check dependencies in the installer

6 years agonegate rules with leading '-'
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 16:53:45 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
negate rules with leading '-'

6 years agonixio fixes
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 16:52:12 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
nixio fixes

6 years agoextend engine return handling
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 23:42:49 +0000 (01:42 +0200)]
extend engine return handling

 'break' will abort metadata scanning on the current file
 'multi' allows the same engine to be called multiple times

6 years agometadata replacement operator 'meta:=search -> replace'
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 23:41:23 +0000 (01:41 +0200)]
metadata replacement operator 'meta:=search -> replace'

6 years agochange Meta:Exclude to take full pattern not just filename
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 23:40:28 +0000 (01:40 +0200)]
change Meta:Exclude to take full pattern not just filename

6 years agoshexists
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 23:39:01 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
shexists

6 years agoremove luaposix, use nixio
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 22:05:37 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
remove luaposix, use nixio

6 years agocleanup, use . as metadata key delimiter
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 08:31:43 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
cleanup, use . as metadata key delimiter

6 years agoreplace 'clear' engine with 'stop' engine
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 09:47:51 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
replace 'clear' engine with 'stop' engine

6 years agoadd a install script
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 18:24:09 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
add a install script

6 years agoimproved options handling
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 30 May 2014 06:59:50 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
improved options handling

6 years agouse 'options' in rules
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 30 May 2014 06:44:15 +0000 (08:44 +0200)]
use 'options' in rules

6 years agoimprove engine/process, stacked engines
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 30 May 2014 06:43:51 +0000 (08:43 +0200)]
improve engine/process, stacked engines

6 years agocosmetics
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 30 May 2014 06:41:11 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
cosmetics

6 years agogeneric -O options
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 30 May 2014 06:40:33 +0000 (08:40 +0200)]
generic -O options

6 years agoreturn "break"
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 30 May 2014 06:39:35 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
return "break"

6 years agometaop ?=
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 30 May 2014 06:38:59 +0000 (08:38 +0200)]
metaop ?=

6 years agoadd shell launcher searching for a lua executable
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 28 May 2014 02:39:54 +0000 (04:39 +0200)]
add shell launcher searching for a lua executable

6 years agorename lua scripts with proper .lua extensions
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 27 May 2014 22:33:51 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
rename lua scripts with proper .lua extensions

6 years agoinit
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 23 May 2014 17:53:55 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
init