mala
12 years agoupdated test.sh for nobug compatibility, has still problems with joined stderr and... devel
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 30 Jul 2007 17:31:06 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
updated test.sh for nobug compatibility, has still problems with joined stderr and stdout

12 years agoreplace_parser replaces %1 with %2 in the following program
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 1 Mar 2007 04:00:28 +0000 (05:00 +0100)]
replace_parser replaces %1 with %2 in the following program

12 years agostringlist_string_set to replace the string of a stringlist node
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 1 Mar 2007 03:59:09 +0000 (04:59 +0100)]
stringlist_string_set to replace the string of a stringlist node

12 years agotry_parser should not call program_action_done but remove itself completely
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 1 Mar 2007 00:08:26 +0000 (01:08 +0100)]
try_parser should not call program_action_done but remove itself completely

12 years agotests fixed for new errorhandling
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 28 Feb 2007 22:05:08 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
tests fixed for new errorhandling

12 years agotry and throw parsers
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 28 Feb 2007 22:04:28 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
try and throw parsers

12 years agoadd new errorhandling
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 28 Feb 2007 22:03:47 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
add new errorhandling

12 years agobasics for new error handling
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 28 Feb 2007 22:00:54 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
basics for new error handling

12 years agoeval_parser evaluates the following programm fully (until --STOP) but returns MALA_ST...
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 28 Feb 2007 04:32:27 +0000 (05:32 +0100)]
eval_parser evaluates the following programm fully (until --STOP) but returns MALA_START state

12 years agostring_prefix_nocase tests if a string starts with a certain string
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 28 Feb 2007 04:29:33 +0000 (05:29 +0100)]
string_prefix_nocase tests if a string starts with a certain string

12 years agoppnumsplit fix
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 26 Feb 2007 18:12:51 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
ppnumsplit fix

12 years agoppexclam_parser
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 26 Feb 2007 02:14:39 +0000 (03:14 +0100)]
ppexclam_parser

12 years agoremoved a TRACE
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 26 Feb 2007 01:51:14 +0000 (02:51 +0100)]
removed a TRACE

12 years agoppmumsplit preprocessor
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 25 Feb 2007 23:46:19 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
ppmumsplit preprocessor

12 years agotest should be ASSERT not ENSURE
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 25 Feb 2007 21:54:59 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
test should be ASSERT not ENSURE

12 years agoadd fmt check to string_new_print, remove bogus error handler (acogc handles it)
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 25 Feb 2007 18:29:17 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
add fmt check to string_new_print, remove bogus error handler (acogc handles it)

12 years agofixes for nobug0.2 devel_signature
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 21 Feb 2007 22:47:33 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
fixes for nobug0.2

12 years agofixed some PLANNED tests
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 19 Feb 2007 22:49:20 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
fixed some PLANNED tests

12 years agoremoved old test sources
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 19 Feb 2007 22:48:16 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
removed old test sources

12 years agonew test program, part 2
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 19 Feb 2007 22:24:41 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
new test program, part 2

12 years agonew test program, part 1
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 19 Feb 2007 21:51:17 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
new test program, part 1

12 years agoppbackquote parser, first working preprocessing
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 19 Feb 2007 19:02:02 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
ppbackquote parser, first working preprocessing

12 years agostop_parser
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 19 Feb 2007 12:08:09 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
stop_parser

12 years agoadd acogc types
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 15 Feb 2007 19:07:28 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
add acogc types

12 years agoprogram_pptr_string and program_pptr_cstr convinience functions
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 15 Feb 2007 09:35:49 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
program_pptr_string and program_pptr_cstr convinience functions

12 years agonobug renamed BUG to FIXME
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 15 Feb 2007 09:34:29 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
nobug renamed BUG to FIXME

12 years agouse ^ instead of - in parameter expansion for non recursive expansions
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 14 Feb 2007 22:00:46 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
use ^ instead of - in parameter expansion for non recursive expansions

12 years agoeval_arg even with destination state START to detect missing args experimental
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 20:28:37 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
eval_arg even with destination state START to detect missing args

12 years agofixed missing argument handling in program_eval_arg
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 20:21:30 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
fixed missing argument handling in program_eval_arg

12 years agoremoved bogus cast
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 20:19:27 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
removed bogus cast

12 years agostow away
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 04:59:50 +0000 (05:59 +0100)]
stow away

12 years agoimplement %0 expansion in macros
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 16:04:20 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
implement %0 expansion in macros

12 years agoskip_parser
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 11:07:57 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
skip_parser

12 years agoprogram_action_done substitutes --PASS only in nested invocations
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 05:39:26 +0000 (06:39 +0100)]
program_action_done substitutes --PASS only in nested invocations

12 years agopreprocessor skeleton
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 8 Feb 2007 10:18:26 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
preprocessor skeleton

12 years agobegin preprocessor in mala implementation
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 8 Feb 2007 06:08:44 +0000 (07:08 +0100)]
begin preprocessor in mala implementation

12 years agoLIST_PARSER macro
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 8 Feb 2007 06:08:08 +0000 (07:08 +0100)]
LIST_PARSER macro

12 years agoNEWS update master
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 5 Feb 2007 22:51:18 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
NEWS update

12 years agoprintwrapped completed for now
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 5 Feb 2007 22:43:42 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
printwrapped completed for now

12 years agotype error handling in program_eval_arg_fmt
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 5 Feb 2007 22:40:46 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
type error handling in program_eval_arg_fmt

12 years agoprogram_commonexception_at
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 5 Feb 2007 22:39:48 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
program_commonexception_at

12 years agoprintwraped parser
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 4 Feb 2007 10:07:39 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
printwraped parser

12 years agosleep_parser
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 26 Jan 2007 04:27:50 +0000 (05:27 +0100)]
sleep_parser

12 years agoprogram_eval_arg_fmt
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 26 Jan 2007 04:26:23 +0000 (05:26 +0100)]
program_eval_arg_fmt

12 years agoifelse_parser
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 26 Jan 2007 02:54:04 +0000 (03:54 +0100)]
ifelse_parser

12 years agobegin_parser fix for remove mode
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 26 Jan 2007 02:44:04 +0000 (03:44 +0100)]
begin_parser fix for remove mode

12 years agostringlist prev, advance, nobug_dump
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 26 Jan 2007 02:41:04 +0000 (03:41 +0100)]
stringlist prev, advance, nobug_dump

12 years agoshelved ifelse parser, need --BLOCK first
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 24 Jan 2007 03:10:34 +0000 (04:10 +0100)]
shelved ifelse parser, need --BLOCK first

12 years agomore PROCDEDURE is now STATEMENT fixes
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 24 Jan 2007 02:11:48 +0000 (03:11 +0100)]
more PROCDEDURE is now STATEMENT fixes

12 years agoold evaluation strategy where REMOVE resolves to --PASS which finally removes words...
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 24 Jan 2007 02:11:04 +0000 (03:11 +0100)]
old evaluation strategy where REMOVE resolves to --PASS which finally removes words, PROCDEDURE is now STATEMENT

12 years agoNO and NONO parser
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 23 Jan 2007 22:19:12 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
NO and NONO parser

12 years agoremove parser
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 20 Jan 2007 23:24:26 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
remove parser

12 years agorework states
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 19 Jan 2007 22:40:05 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
rework states

12 years agoremoved "negated" from engine, will be in program
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 18 Jan 2007 21:12:36 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
removed "negated" from engine, will be in program

12 years agonegated flag
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 17 Jan 2007 19:59:44 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
negated flag

12 years agoremoved failure state, reordered states, predicates will return --FALSE and --TRUE...
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 17 Jan 2007 17:41:40 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
removed failure state, reordered states, predicates will return --FALSE and --TRUE in future

12 years agoreenable PRINTL
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 17 Jan 2007 10:15:48 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
reenable PRINTL

12 years agofix acogc stack marker bug
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 17 Jan 2007 10:15:16 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
fix acogc stack marker bug

12 years agomore nobug instrumentation
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 17 Jan 2007 10:02:32 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
more nobug instrumentation

12 years agodelete_parser tests
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 11 Jan 2007 15:20:19 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
delete_parser tests

12 years agodelete_parser
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 11 Jan 2007 15:19:29 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
delete_parser

12 years agoaction_delete (incomplete)
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 11 Jan 2007 15:17:47 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
action_delete (incomplete)

12 years agonew tests for the def_parser
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 10 Jan 2007 06:04:28 +0000 (07:04 +0100)]
new tests for the def_parser

12 years agofix %% escape
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 10 Jan 2007 06:02:31 +0000 (07:02 +0100)]
fix %% escape

12 years agoadd a nesting_limit or prevent stack overruns
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 10 Jan 2007 05:32:28 +0000 (06:32 +0100)]
add a nesting_limit or prevent stack overruns

12 years agonew def_parser
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 9 Jan 2007 16:03:35 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
new def_parser

12 years agoadd reference parameter to eval_arg
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 9 Jan 2007 16:03:04 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
add reference parameter to eval_arg

12 years agosmall gc/debugging changes
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 9 Jan 2007 11:47:08 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
small gc/debugging changes

12 years agoend_parser, raise error
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 5 Jan 2007 07:00:46 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
end_parser, raise error

12 years agouse --BLOCK_xxx for blocknames
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 5 Jan 2007 06:17:09 +0000 (07:17 +0100)]
use --BLOCK_xxx for blocknames

12 years agofew small changes
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 4 Jan 2007 15:28:21 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
few small changes

12 years agooops, wrong return value in gc_parser
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 4 Jan 2007 15:03:53 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
oops, wrong return value in gc_parser

12 years agogc_parser, explicit garbage collection
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 4 Jan 2007 14:56:57 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
gc_parser, explicit garbage collection

12 years agopass_parser
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 4 Jan 2007 11:10:40 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
pass_parser

12 years agopass_parser
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 4 Jan 2007 11:10:16 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
pass_parser

12 years agotests for --BEGIN --END
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 4 Jan 2007 11:06:47 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
tests for --BEGIN --END

12 years agobegin_parser
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 4 Jan 2007 11:06:14 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
begin_parser

12 years agoengine_tmpname()
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 4 Jan 2007 11:03:57 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
engine_tmpname()

12 years agoadd few checks
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 4 Jan 2007 11:02:34 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
add few checks

12 years agomove arg_eval before mutator in macro expansion
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 07:02:55 +0000 (08:02 +0100)]
move arg_eval before mutator in macro expansion

12 years agomore tests updates
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 06:46:14 +0000 (07:46 +0100)]
more tests updates

12 years agotests and function reordering signature
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 05:56:01 +0000 (06:56 +0100)]
tests and function reordering

12 years agoevaluator roundup
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 05:54:01 +0000 (06:54 +0100)]
evaluator roundup

12 years agoLITERAL parser
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 1 Jan 2007 22:59:24 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
LITERAL parser

12 years agonew tests
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 1 Jan 2007 22:30:44 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
new tests

12 years agostart, tests rearrangement
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 1 Jan 2007 21:46:05 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
start, tests rearrangement

12 years agoprelimary strings module
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 1 Jan 2007 21:26:00 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
prelimary strings module

12 years agodisabled program/mala, shelf merge
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 1 Jan 2007 19:29:39 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
disabled program/mala, shelf merge

12 years agostd shelf merge, (disabled many things) much to do
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 1 Jan 2007 19:28:39 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
std shelf merge, (disabled many things) much to do

12 years agoupdate tests, new NOBUG and more
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 1 Jan 2007 19:27:22 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
update tests, new NOBUG and more

12 years agofixed init-procedure
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 1 Jan 2007 06:07:26 +0000 (07:07 +0100)]
fixed init-procedure

12 years agoadd some REQUIRE checks, use api to query members
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 1 Jan 2007 06:06:37 +0000 (07:06 +0100)]
add some REQUIRE checks, use api to query members

12 years agotests update
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 31 Dec 2006 23:50:23 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
tests update

12 years agochanged parser type
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 31 Dec 2006 06:48:46 +0000 (07:48 +0100)]
changed parser type

12 years agoFixed error handling TODOs
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 31 Dec 2006 06:38:27 +0000 (07:38 +0100)]
Fixed error handling TODOs

12 years agonew ERROR strings
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 31 Dec 2006 06:18:40 +0000 (07:18 +0100)]
new ERROR strings

12 years agonew macro expansion (in progress)
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 28 Dec 2006 06:42:59 +0000 (07:42 +0100)]
new macro expansion (in progress)

12 years agomacros for new api
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 28 Dec 2006 06:22:12 +0000 (07:22 +0100)]
macros for new api

12 years agoinsert stringlist into another
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 28 Dec 2006 06:06:38 +0000 (07:06 +0100)]
insert stringlist into another

12 years agoeval fixes, eval_arg, START state
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 28 Dec 2006 06:05:19 +0000 (07:05 +0100)]
eval fixes, eval_arg, START state