luaproto
5 years agoadd small testsuite
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 22:47:58 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
add small testsuite

5 years agoprotect the metatable
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 22:46:16 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
protect the metatable

5 years agoadd proto_isa()
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 22:44:26 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
add proto_isa()

5 years agoWIP: should be working
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 08:56:11 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
WIP: should be working

6 years agov1
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 07:10:44 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
v1