luaproto
2 years agofew optimizations master
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 14:58:18 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
few optimizations

2 years agofix multi inheritance
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 23:25:03 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
fix multi inheritance

Additional inheritance paths must now be given at clone time.
proto_inherit() got removed. This prevents cycles in the hierarchy.

2 years agoAllow multiple inheritance objects defined at clone time
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 15:19:24 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Allow multiple inheritance objects defined at clone time

2 years agomore elaborate example in the test
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 13:31:21 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
more elaborate example in the test

2 years agoproto_pcall wraper
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 13:31:05 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
proto_pcall wraper

2 years agoadd proto_erase() for whiteout inherited members
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 11:06:25 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
add proto_erase() for whiteout inherited members

5 years agoadd small testsuite
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 22:47:58 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
add small testsuite

5 years agoprotect the metatable
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 22:46:16 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
protect the metatable

5 years agoadd proto_isa()
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 22:44:26 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
add proto_isa()

5 years agoWIP: should be working
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 08:56:11 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
WIP: should be working

5 years agov1
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 07:10:44 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
v1