dinoheat
5 years agoremove name from program master
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 22:01:48 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
remove name from program

5 years agoMove temperature profiles to Dino.h, add custom profiles
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 05:32:31 +0000 (07:32 +0200)]
Move temperature profiles to Dino.h, add custom profiles

5 years agoAdd Fan Controller
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 18:19:43 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
Add Fan Controller

5 years agosmall improvements
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 05:15:08 +0000 (07:15 +0200)]
small improvements

- refine profiles
- remove temp_gradient
- stop fan when its cool enough and no heating

5 years agokeep fan on for cooling in all states when above temp_min
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 18:11:46 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
keep fan on for cooling in all states when above temp_min

5 years agomake it simpler
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 05:06:01 +0000 (06:06 +0100)]
make it simpler

5 years agosmall fixes,
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 01:55:25 +0000 (02:55 +0100)]
small fixes,

- ignore temp_gradient and temp_timeout when tuning heater
- profile improvements
- led blank when finished and ready

5 years agoOooops
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 02:48:31 +0000 (03:48 +0100)]
Oooops

5 years agocosmetic
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 02:23:18 +0000 (03:23 +0100)]
cosmetic

5 years agoUpdated Readme
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 02:01:46 +0000 (03:01 +0100)]
Updated Readme

5 years agobackspace for cli finally!!
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 01:48:50 +0000 (02:48 +0100)]
backspace for cli finally!!

5 years agosplit config in global/profiles
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 01:21:55 +0000 (02:21 +0100)]
split config in global/profiles

5 years agocleanup and few more profiles
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 22:15:16 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
cleanup and few more profiles

5 years agoSupport for rotary encoder and loading profiles, loading/saving configs
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 20:05:50 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
Support for rotary encoder and loading profiles, loading/saving configs

5 years agosmall fixes
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 21:25:10 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
small fixes

5 years agoready for v0.1
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 17:44:58 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
ready for v0.1

5 years agolets loadconf/saveconf report errors gracefully
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 15:18:48 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
lets loadconf/saveconf report errors gracefully

5 years agoadd test profile
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 14:34:44 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
add test profile

5 years agoadapt L term only on heating/holding states
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 13:58:41 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
adapt L term only on heating/holding states

5 years agohave multiple configurations loadconf/saveconf (n) command
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 01:21:27 +0000 (02:21 +0100)]
have multiple configurations loadconf/saveconf (n) command

5 years agoa new try for a autoadapting linear feed-forward L term
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 04:52:06 +0000 (05:52 +0100)]
a new try for a autoadapting linear feed-forward L term

5 years agosome cleanup/ serial flushes
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 04:49:24 +0000 (05:49 +0100)]
some cleanup/ serial flushes

5 years agofix eeprom checksum
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 04:48:08 +0000 (05:48 +0100)]
fix eeprom checksum

5 years agostore temperature profiles as strings in flash
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 04:47:34 +0000 (05:47 +0100)]
store temperature profiles as strings in flash

5 years agochange config vars to 'long'
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 21:50:45 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
change config vars to 'long'

5 years agomultipy windup limits by 100 again
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 20:22:22 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
multipy windup limits by 100 again

5 years agoprofiles update
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 20:17:15 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
profiles update

5 years agoadd d and h suffixes for editing hold times
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 20:16:29 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
add d and h suffixes for editing hold times

5 years agoSwitch fan off on ERROR and FINISHED states
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 20:15:51 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
Switch fan off on ERROR and FINISHED states

5 years agonew controller scales
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 19:10:41 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
new controller scales

5 years agoconf update
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 15:58:49 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
conf update

5 years agotune_heater command
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 15:56:13 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
tune_heater command

5 years agonew Heater code for SSRs
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 15:54:58 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
new Heater code for SSRs

5 years agobiggier scale for I min/max settings
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 15:41:37 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
biggier scale for I min/max settings

5 years agostack 2 PI controllers, one for the heater and one for the oven
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 01:54:32 +0000 (02:54 +0100)]
stack 2 PI controllers, one for the heater and one for the oven

5 years agochange relay activation order
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 01:53:16 +0000 (02:53 +0100)]
change relay activation order

5 years agorelais test command
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 01:51:04 +0000 (02:51 +0100)]
relais test command

5 years agoprogram controller cleanup
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 03:53:57 +0000 (04:53 +0100)]
program controller cleanup

5 years agoremove Idiv from PI, add feed forward linear factor
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 03:53:39 +0000 (04:53 +0100)]
remove Idiv from PI, add feed forward linear factor

5 years agobetter csum on config
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 03:52:21 +0000 (04:52 +0100)]
better csum on config

5 years agotimers cleanup
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 03:51:47 +0000 (04:51 +0100)]
timers cleanup

5 years agocli cleanup
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 03:51:32 +0000 (04:51 +0100)]
cli cleanup

5 years agosaveconf
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 03:51:14 +0000 (04:51 +0100)]
saveconf

5 years agotemp_gradient and switch state
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 03:50:47 +0000 (04:50 +0100)]
temp_gradient and switch state

5 years agoinitial sensor readout, averaging
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 03:48:27 +0000 (04:48 +0100)]
initial sensor readout, averaging

5 years agosafety_off/heater_off split
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 03:47:27 +0000 (04:47 +0100)]
safety_off/heater_off split

5 years agoconfig cleanup
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 03:46:18 +0000 (04:46 +0100)]
config cleanup

5 years agodrop metro
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:21:03 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
drop metro

5 years agofix states for list and edit
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:19:30 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
fix states for list and edit

5 years agoremove unused wdt
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:14:26 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
remove unused wdt

5 years agostore temperatures as long, do all calculation in long
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 17:03:13 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
store temperatures as long, do all calculation in long

5 years agoadd delays after switching relais
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 16:18:24 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
add delays after switching relais

5 years agolast bits for first working release
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 21:47:41 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
last bits for first working release

5 years agofix cooling control
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 21:47:19 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
fix cooling control

5 years agoprogram listing, loading and editing
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 16:14:50 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
program listing, loading and editing

5 years agoadd button controller to cli for start/stop events
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 15:24:43 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
add button controller to cli for start/stop events

5 years agomove control loop inside running state, clear integral at start
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 15:22:00 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
move control loop inside running state, clear integral at start

5 years agowip
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 13:28:31 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
wip

6 years agoprogmem stringarray generator
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 07:06:38 +0000 (08:06 +0100)]
progmem stringarray generator

6 years agopredefined heater programs fixes/formatting
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 23:09:49 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
predefined heater programs fixes/formatting

6 years agoState fixes
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 23:09:22 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
State fixes

6 years agoLED sequencer
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 23:08:59 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
LED sequencer

6 years agoHeater Controller
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 23:08:40 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
Heater Controller

6 years agoPI controller
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 23:08:25 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
PI controller

6 years agoSensor readout
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 23:08:10 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
Sensor readout

6 years agomain loop and programm controller
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 23:07:37 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
main loop and programm controller

6 years agoconfvars
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 23:06:27 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
confvars

6 years agofix renaming artifacts
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 23:05:46 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
fix renaming artifacts

6 years agoadd EEPROMEx to ARGUINO_LIBS
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 14:28:15 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
add EEPROMEx to ARGUINO_LIBS

6 years agoSimplified Metro with default args
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 14:27:29 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Simplified Metro with default args

6 years agorenamed DinoHeat to Dino
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 14:26:32 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
renamed DinoHeat to Dino

6 years agoadd fixed EEPROMEx
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 22:54:41 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
add fixed EEPROMEx

6 years agoinitial sketch
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 18:47:43 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
initial sketch

6 years agoMakefile
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 18:08:50 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Makefile

6 years agoadd OneWire
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 15:25:15 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
add OneWire

6 years agoadd Metro
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 15:25:04 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
add Metro

6 years agoProject setup
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 15:24:40 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Project setup