r985: Fill in the AUTHORS file with useful information.
authorJohannes Sixt <johannes.sixt@telecom.at>
Tue, 23 Jan 2007 21:34:33 +0000 (21:34 +0000)
committerJohannes Sixt <johannes.sixt@telecom.at>
Tue, 23 Jan 2007 21:34:33 +0000 (21:34 +0000)
This file is used by a svn to git converter; hence, it must have this
particular syntax, which maps svn committer logins to names and emails.

On the other hand, since this file lists only the svn logins, it is by
no means a complete list of authors. Many people have contributed, but
are not mentioned here. If you think you deserve attribution in this
list, it will be no problem to add your name, too (with some fake
login name).

AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index e69de29..b05cf67 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -0,0 +1,26 @@
+hv=Jack Crossfire <broadcast@earthling.net>
+j6t=Johannes Sixt <johannes.sixt@telecom.at>
+minmax=Andraz Tori <Andraz.tori1@guest.arnes.si>
+herman=Herman Robak <herman@skolelinux.no>
+baver=Richard Baverstock <baver@thebeever.com>
+pere=Petter Reinholdtsen <pere@hungry.com>
+tfheen=Tollef Fog Heen <tollef@add.no>
+andreask=Andreas Kielb <andreaskielb@web.de>
+theraz=Tyler Geddes <tgeddes@wgeddes.com>
+dyce=Gergely Erdelyi <dyce@rovidzar.hu>
+dreamlx=David Arendt <admin@prnet.org>
+ga=Gustavo Iniguez <ga@kutxa.homeunix.org>
+memenk=Michael Eric Menk <meklev@osys.grm.hia.no>
+benjif=Benjamin Flaming <cinelerra@solobanjo.com>
+cobra=Kevin Brosius <cobra@compuserve.com>
+taraba=Mark Taraba <m_taraba@yahoo.com>
+nate=Nathan Kurz <nate@verse.com>
+mammique=Camille Harang <mammique@garbure.org>
+kbielefe=Karl Bielefeldt <uhauufo02@sneakemail.com>
+alexf=Alex Ferrer <alex@ftconsult.com>
+pmdumuid=Pierre Dumuid <pierre.dumuid@adelaide.edu.au>
+giskard=Riccardo Setti <giskard@autistici.org>
+jstewart=Joe Stewart <jstewart@lurhq.com>
+doudou=Sylvain Joyeux <doudou@melix.net>
+rafael2k=Rafael Diniz <rafael@riseup.net>
+nicolasm=Nicolas Maufrais <e.conti@gmx.net>