r1019: Fix crash in Ogg file handling.
[cinelerra/simeon] / AUTHORS
1 hv=Jack Crossfire <broadcast@earthling.net>
2 j6t=Johannes Sixt <johannes.sixt@telecom.at>
3 minmax=Andraz Tori <Andraz.tori1@guest.arnes.si>
4 herman=Herman Robak <herman@skolelinux.no>
5 baver=Richard Baverstock <baver@thebeever.com>
6 pere=Petter Reinholdtsen <pere@hungry.com>
7 tfheen=Tollef Fog Heen <tollef@add.no>
8 andreask=Andreas Kielb <andreaskielb@web.de>
9 theraz=Tyler Geddes <tgeddes@wgeddes.com>
10 dyce=Gergely Erdelyi <dyce@rovidzar.hu>
11 dreamlx=David Arendt <admin@prnet.org>
12 ga=Gustavo Iniguez <ga@kutxa.homeunix.org>
13 memenk=Michael Eric Menk <meklev@osys.grm.hia.no>
14 benjif=Benjamin Flaming <cinelerra@solobanjo.com>
15 cobra=Kevin Brosius <cobra@compuserve.com>
16 taraba=Mark Taraba <m_taraba@yahoo.com>
17 nate=Nathan Kurz <nate@verse.com>
18 mammique=Camille Harang <mammique@garbure.org>
19 kbielefe=Karl Bielefeldt <uhauufo02@sneakemail.com>
20 alexf=Alex Ferrer <alex@ftconsult.com>
21 pmdumuid=Pierre Dumuid <pierre.dumuid@adelaide.edu.au>
22 giskard=Riccardo Setti <giskard@autistici.org>
23 jstewart=Joe Stewart <jstewart@lurhq.com>
24 doudou=Sylvain Joyeux <doudou@melix.net>
25 rafael2k=Rafael Diniz <rafael@riseup.net>
26 nicolasm=Nicolas Maufrais <e.conti@gmx.net>