build_assert: Remove stale LGPL license comment. master
authorJoey Adams <joeyadams3.14159@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 22:35:53 +0000 (18:35 -0400)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 12:02:44 +0000 (21:32 +0930)
ccan/build_assert/build_assert.h

index 0d6ae8e..24e59c4 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,3 @@
-/* Licensed under LGPLv2.1+ - see LICENSE file for details */
 #ifndef CCAN_BUILD_ASSERT_H
 #define CCAN_BUILD_ASSERT_H