build_assert: Remove stale LGPL license comment. master
authorJoey Adams <joeyadams3.14159@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 22:35:53 +0000 (18:35 -0400)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 12:02:44 +0000 (21:32 +0930)
commitd3d4303acd139e8c34f11067333c000a3f885307
treea1d18ab4b465bda806bfa8ecff8ba12c2484c8cc
parentd3981d63df15b369426fae97a8144ce24fbfa699
build_assert: Remove stale LGPL license comment.
ccan/build_assert/build_assert.h