acogc
13 years agoremoved wrong assertion
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 18 Nov 2006 08:45:12 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
removed wrong assertion

13 years agoadded acogc_object_type function which returns the AcogcFactory
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 18 Nov 2006 08:29:33 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
added acogc_object_type function which returns the AcogcFactory

13 years agouse NOBUG_CLEANUP
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 8 Nov 2006 10:47:34 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
use NOBUG_CLEANUP

13 years agogrep "NOBUG:" out in testlogs
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 8 Nov 2006 10:46:50 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
grep "NOBUG:" out in testlogs

13 years agoadd debug flags to build system
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 8 Nov 2006 09:53:20 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
add debug flags to build system

13 years agocheck for nobug.h and llist.h
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 7 Nov 2006 11:59:36 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
check for nobug.h and llist.h

13 years agosome content for gnu-sstandard files
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 7 Nov 2006 06:33:26 +0000 (07:33 +0100)]
some content for gnu-sstandard files

13 years agoremoved cruft
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 7 Nov 2006 06:33:02 +0000 (07:33 +0100)]
removed cruft

13 years agonobugified
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 7 Nov 2006 05:38:21 +0000 (06:38 +0100)]
nobugified

13 years agolast sync from mala, now standalone. trampoline for tail calls etc.
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 7 Nov 2006 03:33:01 +0000 (04:33 +0100)]
last sync from mala, now standalone. trampoline for tail calls etc.

14 years ago[project @ chth@gmx.net-20060804062940-6e74a72873942b55]
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 4 Aug 2006 06:29:40 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
[project @ chth@gmx.net-20060804062940-6e74a72873942b55]
semi-final api version from mala

14 years ago[project @ chth@gmx.net-20060731064736-dbe6df86726df83b]
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 31 Jul 2006 06:47:36 +0000 (08:47 +0200)]
[project @ chth@gmx.net-20060731064736-dbe6df86726df83b]
new acogc from mala

14 years ago[project @ chth@gmx.net-20060624024542-43115a441451b0cd]
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 24 Jun 2006 02:45:42 +0000 (04:45 +0200)]
[project @ chth@gmx.net-20060624024542-43115a441451b0cd]
updated tests

14 years ago[project @ chth@gmx.net-20060624024510-17b61a029bc9d94f]
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 24 Jun 2006 02:45:10 +0000 (04:45 +0200)]
[project @ chth@gmx.net-20060624024510-17b61a029bc9d94f]
some work

14 years ago[project @ chth@gmx.net-20060624024313-43e0d1142bef91cd]
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 24 Jun 2006 02:43:13 +0000 (04:43 +0200)]
[project @ chth@gmx.net-20060624024313-43e0d1142bef91cd]
ignore sematic.cache

14 years ago[project @ chth@gmx.net-20060622150844-ba0c4745327699de]
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 22 Jun 2006 15:08:44 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
[project @ chth@gmx.net-20060622150844-ba0c4745327699de]
fix/remove valgrind supressions

14 years ago[project @ chth@gmx.net-20060622145922-c974be513fe7d1fe]
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 22 Jun 2006 14:59:22 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
[project @ chth@gmx.net-20060622145922-c974be513fe7d1fe]
commented old code out and made it compileing

14 years ago[project @ chth@gmx.net-20060622145704-339d19e30a3bfd58]
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 22 Jun 2006 14:57:04 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
[project @ chth@gmx.net-20060622145704-339d19e30a3bfd58]
moved source to lib subdir

14 years ago[project @ chth@gmx.net-20060621215744-c109b038082af124]
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 21 Jun 2006 21:57:44 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
[project @ chth@gmx.net-20060621215744-c109b038082af124]
autotoolized

14 years ago[project @ chth@gmx.net-20060620103625-9e4f6fe257df0453]
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 20 Jun 2006 10:36:25 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
[project @ chth@gmx.net-20060620103625-9e4f6fe257df0453]
initial acogc sources from mala