acogc
12 years agoupdate for compatibility with recent nobug master
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 30 Jul 2007 16:56:42 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
update for compatibility with recent nobug

12 years agofix for new nobug master_signature
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 20 Feb 2007 22:04:30 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
fix for new nobug

12 years agonobug levels on configure
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 15 Feb 2007 10:26:21 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
nobug levels on configure

12 years agoadd typecheck by string literal
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 15 Feb 2007 10:24:23 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
add typecheck by string literal

12 years agobuild system enhancements, add --enable-nobug=LEVEL option, fixes, release target
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 2 Feb 2007 07:32:27 +0000 (08:32 +0100)]
build system enhancements, add --enable-nobug=LEVEL option, fixes, release target

12 years agoadded nobug check for stack corruption release0.1 release0.1_signature
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 17 Jan 2007 09:43:10 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
added nobug check for stack corruption

12 years agoadded more nobug instrumentation
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 17 Jan 2007 08:41:15 +0000 (09:41 +0100)]
added more nobug instrumentation

12 years agonew collection policy again, much better now experimental_signature
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 9 Jan 2007 09:19:01 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
new collection policy again, much better now

12 years agonew collection policy
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 8 Jan 2007 11:45:15 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
new collection policy

12 years agoweakref fix
Christian Thaeter [Sun, 7 Jan 2007 03:44:40 +0000 (04:44 +0100)]
weakref fix

12 years agodebug improvement
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 6 Jan 2007 08:59:03 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
debug improvement

12 years agotest improvement
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 6 Jan 2007 08:58:32 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
test improvement

12 years agomaintaince/config changes
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 6 Jan 2007 08:57:46 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
maintaince/config changes

12 years agorevert to allowing NULL in alloc/realloc signature
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 20 Dec 2006 17:55:32 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
revert to allowing NULL in alloc/realloc

12 years agoadded REQUIRE checks
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 20 Dec 2006 16:33:01 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
added REQUIRE checks

12 years agoless spooky mark logging
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 20 Dec 2006 01:11:14 +0000 (02:11 +0100)]
less spooky mark logging

12 years agonew NOBUG integration
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 20 Dec 2006 01:02:36 +0000 (02:02 +0100)]
new NOBUG integration

13 years agodoc corrections
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 1 Dec 2006 22:16:18 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
doc corrections

13 years agochanged logging output from NOBUG to DEBUG
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 29 Nov 2006 03:19:34 +0000 (04:19 +0100)]
changed logging output from NOBUG to DEBUG

13 years agoremoved wrong assertion
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 18 Nov 2006 08:45:12 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
removed wrong assertion

13 years agoadded acogc_object_type function which returns the AcogcFactory
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 18 Nov 2006 08:29:33 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
added acogc_object_type function which returns the AcogcFactory

13 years agouse NOBUG_CLEANUP
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 8 Nov 2006 10:47:34 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
use NOBUG_CLEANUP

13 years agogrep "NOBUG:" out in testlogs
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 8 Nov 2006 10:46:50 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
grep "NOBUG:" out in testlogs

13 years agoadd debug flags to build system
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 8 Nov 2006 09:53:20 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
add debug flags to build system

13 years agocheck for nobug.h and llist.h
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 7 Nov 2006 11:59:36 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
check for nobug.h and llist.h

13 years agosome content for gnu-sstandard files
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 7 Nov 2006 06:33:26 +0000 (07:33 +0100)]
some content for gnu-sstandard files

13 years agoremoved cruft
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 7 Nov 2006 06:33:02 +0000 (07:33 +0100)]
removed cruft

13 years agonobugified
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 7 Nov 2006 05:38:21 +0000 (06:38 +0100)]
nobugified

13 years agolast sync from mala, now standalone. trampoline for tail calls etc.
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 7 Nov 2006 03:33:01 +0000 (04:33 +0100)]
last sync from mala, now standalone. trampoline for tail calls etc.

13 years ago[project @ chth@gmx.net-20060804062940-6e74a72873942b55]
Christian Thaeter [Fri, 4 Aug 2006 06:29:40 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
[project @ chth@gmx.net-20060804062940-6e74a72873942b55]
semi-final api version from mala

13 years ago[project @ chth@gmx.net-20060731064736-dbe6df86726df83b]
Christian Thaeter [Mon, 31 Jul 2006 06:47:36 +0000 (08:47 +0200)]
[project @ chth@gmx.net-20060731064736-dbe6df86726df83b]
new acogc from mala

13 years ago[project @ chth@gmx.net-20060624024542-43115a441451b0cd]
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 24 Jun 2006 02:45:42 +0000 (04:45 +0200)]
[project @ chth@gmx.net-20060624024542-43115a441451b0cd]
updated tests

13 years ago[project @ chth@gmx.net-20060624024510-17b61a029bc9d94f]
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 24 Jun 2006 02:45:10 +0000 (04:45 +0200)]
[project @ chth@gmx.net-20060624024510-17b61a029bc9d94f]
some work

13 years ago[project @ chth@gmx.net-20060624024313-43e0d1142bef91cd]
Christian Thaeter [Sat, 24 Jun 2006 02:43:13 +0000 (04:43 +0200)]
[project @ chth@gmx.net-20060624024313-43e0d1142bef91cd]
ignore sematic.cache

13 years ago[project @ chth@gmx.net-20060622150844-ba0c4745327699de]
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 22 Jun 2006 15:08:44 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
[project @ chth@gmx.net-20060622150844-ba0c4745327699de]
fix/remove valgrind supressions

13 years ago[project @ chth@gmx.net-20060622145922-c974be513fe7d1fe]
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 22 Jun 2006 14:59:22 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
[project @ chth@gmx.net-20060622145922-c974be513fe7d1fe]
commented old code out and made it compileing

13 years ago[project @ chth@gmx.net-20060622145704-339d19e30a3bfd58]
Christian Thaeter [Thu, 22 Jun 2006 14:57:04 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
[project @ chth@gmx.net-20060622145704-339d19e30a3bfd58]
moved source to lib subdir

13 years ago[project @ chth@gmx.net-20060621215744-c109b038082af124]
Christian Thaeter [Wed, 21 Jun 2006 21:57:44 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
[project @ chth@gmx.net-20060621215744-c109b038082af124]
autotoolized

13 years ago[project @ chth@gmx.net-20060620103625-9e4f6fe257df0453]
Christian Thaeter [Tue, 20 Jun 2006 10:36:25 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
[project @ chth@gmx.net-20060620103625-9e4f6fe257df0453]
initial acogc sources from mala